If this isn’t love then tell me what it is !!!

l am calling his for now just to tell him how much l really love him because he is everything l want.l pray to God every to send me an angel up from above to make me love him for life.That is why we perfect because its the only way l can describe us.Its like am missing my other half every time he steps out,l pray for him more than l pray for myself.l am juss selfish because l dont wanna share him with nobody else Β thats why we are perfect.

One thought on “If this isn’t love then tell me what it is !!!

REPLY

